Our Pet Sitter-Hascie

View All
4
Photos

Hascie B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Hascie's Resident Pets

Lily
Papillon
Female
5 yr 1 mo old
Teddy
Papillon
Male
12 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Hascie's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Hascie

53 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi,
My name is Hascie and I live in Seven Fields. My roommate and I do pet sitting. Me, full time, she, part time. We love furbabies and enjoy the variety of pets we see every week. We have two small dogs ourselves and love visitors. We also have 4 chinchillas which are a never ending source of wonder for the dogs we sit! It's like Dog TV, they are fascinated with them. (The chins stay in their hutches just in case a visitor mistakes them for a chew toy, lol!)
We have a clean, very pet friendly, comfortable home with a gated yard for potty and sunning. I take my cue from the owner's preferences on whether the pets are allowed on furniture, free feeding, etc. You pet will have 2 walks a day. More, if requested. I am able to administer meds on a schedule if needed. I'd love the opportunity to meet you and your pet.
Read More about Hascie...
Contact Hascie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Hascie B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Hascie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Hascie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Hascie is the owner of two Papillions and the step parent to 4 chinchillas. Her dedication to all the pets is extraordinary. One of the Papillions was a rescue and now is an old man who has issues with seeing and incontinence. She has gone out of her way to make his remaining years happy and healthy. Animals are just naturally drawn to her and her bubbly personality. She would be an excellent choice to watch your fur baby.
Read More...