Oscar's TLC Pet Care

View All
24
Photos

Donna B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Basset Hound, Doberman Pinscher, Miniature Pinscher, Scottish Deerhound
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Donna 's Resident Pets

Oscar
Miniature Schnauzer
Male
14 yr 6 mo old

Donna 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Donna

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Donna and I live in Columbus In. I love dogs. I prefer small to medium size dogs to watch in my home. I have a black miniature schnauzer,his name is Oscar. He will be 15 yrs. old in Nov. He pretty much rules the house. My vet says he doesn't look 15 years old because of all the great care he gets. He is starting to slow down but overall in great health. We live in s very dog friendly neighborhood. We have a three story home and I will be watching only one pet at this time. Your friend is welcome in any room in house . Needs to be well trained and friendly. I take Oscar places with me where dogs are allowed, so if there is someplace we go ,your pet is welcome too if a good fit and I feel comfortable taking him or her with us and your ok with it too. I would really want to meet your Friend before keeping him or her and make sure Oscar and your pet are good match. I have photos of Oscar and a friends pet that I recently watched and can give referencs. I have a crate if your pet needs one and will care for your pet just like mine. Your furry friend is welcome in our home. Please feel free to call me so we can set up a visit. I have limited availability right now,as I work three days a week but may be available more in future. we hope you will come visit us in our home.
Please check out my.photos I have put in photo gallery. They are adoreable if I do say so myself. I may be available more than what you can see here. I work three days a week My husband home during. day so if he is home I could extend some of the days to watch you pet. You may send me a message and I can lookup to see if I can make that work for us. Hope to hear from you soon. I am also negotiable about distance I will go depending on the days time etc. so feel free to call me. I really want to help take care of your furry friends.
Read More about Donna ...
Contact Donna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Donna B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Donna 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Donna 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services