One Paw Place

View All
9
Photos

Kristin S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kristin's Resident Pets

Daisy
Dachshund
Female
5 old
Pepper
Chocolate Lab
Female
3 yr 1 mo old

Kristin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kristin

We just bought our first house about 3 months ago. My name is Kristin and I'm engaged to Chris and we are both dog lovers. We love our little dachshund, Daisy, and we often dog sit for my moms dog, Marley. I take Daisy for 5 walks a day, 3 long walks and 2 shorter walks. I try to play with her for at least 30 minutes with her toys twice a day if not more. She always has food and water but she prefers to eat when we eat. As a host I will make sure that my guest will feel right at home and will love to come back and visit One Paw Place.
Read More about Kristin...
Contact Kristin

Kristin S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services