One Love Doggie-Stop

View All
5
Photos

Martha V.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Martha's Resident Pets

Ritu Inu
Mutt: Chihuahua, Min Pin, & Dachshund
Male
Almost 2 old
Mochi Linda
Dachshund Mix
Female
Almost 1 old

Martha's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Martha

I grew up being scared of dogs until I adopted 2. Now, I can't get enough of them. They gravitate to me because my heart is so open to them. I am all about positive reinforcement and love. I am also a big dog park person. I think it is essential for socialization and self-esteem. My dogs are very well trained and enjoy spending time with other dogs. This is good because it means that if I watch your dog, they will not lack stimulation or exercise. I will also make sure your dog gets a break and will walk them independently from mine.
One thing though.... if I care for your baby overnight, they will either need to be in their own crate or they can sleep in the one I have downstairs. That is my only requirement.
Read More about Martha...
Contact Martha

Martha V.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Martha's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Martha's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$25 /hour
More Services