Olivia's DogWalking/Sitting/Care

View All
4
Photos

Olivia C.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

About Olivia

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!
My name is Olivia, I am a student at St Francis College in Brooklyn Heights, with a major in Psychology and minor in Criminal justice. In my free time, I love to play piano, sing, exercise, paint, watch Law and Order and play with my two dogs, Marley and Kallesie, when I go home.
I grew up with many big dogs, including Australian shepherds and golden retrievers. I took care of them from when I was about seven years old, up until now (when I am home, I'm originally from upstate). I am very good at bathing and cleaning them, walking them for long periods of time if necessary, being strict but also lenient with them, and allowing lots of fun play time and nap time as well. I love to give treats and play games with them and make them feel as praised as they can be. I am such a pushover with my own dogs because they're just too cute and I can't seem to stay mad at them, but I know how to put my foot down when needed. I have lots of experience working with all different shapes and sizes of dogs and feel extremely comfortable with all breeds. No dog is too big or small for me. I usually can walk up to two dogs at once, but three if they are a smaller breed. I house sit, walk, care for, clean, and check on dogs and cats as well. I am very excited to be starting up with this company and look forward to playing and watching your pups!
Read More about Olivia...
Contact Olivia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Olivia C.

1 Testimonial
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Olivia has owned dogs since she was s young girl. Her love and committee to them is strong and she's loving and responsible with them. She often pet sits here in her hometown. Easy decision. Hire her! Lisa C