Olivia's doggy get away

View All
5
Photos

Olivia B.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Olivia's Resident Pets

Chloe
Greyhound
Female
1 yr 9 mo old

Olivia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Olivia

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm Olivia. I am a college student, but currently not taking any courses. I do work part time (about 20 hours a week). I love dogs and have always had them growing up. I have dog sat for friends before and loved it. No dogs currently live with me and I thought this would be a great way to satisfy my love for dogs! I have plenty of free time, as my job is only part time, and would love to watch your doggy/doggies for you!! I love to take dogs for walks or play fetch.
Read More about Olivia...
Contact Olivia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Olivia B.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Olivia's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Olivia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Olivia did a great job walking Romy, and I got a text giving me a detailed update after she returned.
Olivia was absolutely amazing! When we first brought our two dogs over to her home, they immediately took to her. She asked all the right questions and had everything set up to take care of them just like the would be at home.

The pictures during our vacation backed up my initial instincts. Kischi (our biggest girl) has a special "I'm so exhausted cause I'm entirely happy and worn out" face and sure enough, there it was in the photos. Olivia even let both girls sleep with her while we were gone, and trust me, that's no easy feat with an almost 100 pound dog. The little one (>8 pounds), Moosh, likes to burrow under the covers and sure enough, she got to do that too!

We had an easy time picking them up. Olivia had everything packed and ready to go. She even mentioned to us things we hadn't thought to tell her, like Kischi's silly face when you scratch her lower back (her favorite spot). I could not possible have asked for better and will certainly recommend her to everyone I know.
Read More...