Olivia on the East Side

View All
5
Photos

Olivia D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Olivia

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Will petsit cats and other small animals for less!!

My name's Olivia. I'm a mid-20s, recent college grad who graduated with a Master's Degree. I live on the East side of Milwaukee by UWM and love all animals. I'm a cat owner currently and grew up with cats, dogs, fish, water frogs, guinea pigs, and rats in my house hold. My family dog is now 15 years old, and our cat lived to be 21, so I have a lot of experience caring for senior animals with limb problems, eating problems, incontinence, and dementia. I also know how to do the dirty work of caring for an animal, and am not queasy about cleaning up puke, cleaning urination/feces accidents, scooping/changing litter, cleaning animal cages, and so on.

I'm a reliable and compassionate animal caretaker and would love to meet your pet and meet the needs of you and your animal! I know how to be gentle with older or special needs pets, but also have the energy to run around a younger or more active pup until they fall asleep!

Your companion can look forward to lots of pets and rubs, a lot of energy from me for playtime, long walks, and lots of treats! I'm very adaptable and can quickly learn from you and your pet what the best approach to pet care is. Hope to work with you and your furry friend soon.
Read More about Olivia...
Contact Olivia
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Olivia D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$16 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$16 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services