Old South Dog Sitting / Walking

View All
7
Photos

Siobhan F.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Siobhan's Resident Pets

Boston
Pekingese
Female
3 yr 10 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Siobhan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Siobhan

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Siobhan and my boyfriend Wilson and I are offering overnight stay's for dog's as well as dog walking in the Wortley Village/Old South area. I presently have a 3 and half year old Pekingese mix as well as four cats - and they all get along! I have experience living and caring for larger breeds as well, specifically Poodles and German Shepherds.

I would be most comfortable sitting smaller breeds, but can walk larger breeds too.

There are two adults living in the house (24-26) and we are both big animal lovers. Between the two of us our dog is rarely alone for more then a couple hours a day. We take frequent trips to the dog park, if you and your dog are comfortable with this we would be more then happy!

I have a consistent work schedule and am offering services every other weekend (sitting), evening walks (after seven) and day time walks every other Wednesday and Friday.
Read More about Siobhan...
Contact Siobhan
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Siobhan F.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Siobhan's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles