Oh we'll look after em!

View All
5
Photos

Richa N.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Doberman Pinscher, Rottweiler

Richa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home

About Richa

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I have recently moved to Toronto and miss our awesome labrador back home! We have enough time on our hands and would love to have a dog(s) or cat(s) in our lives, even if it is for a short period of time. We love pets and will spend a lot of time playing with them. They're always included in every conversation we have, are usually cuddling with us when we watch movies and are generally always treated like a member of the family.
We've a small-ish apartment but there isn't a lot of furniture which makes it great for small pets to play. There's also a lovely large balcony where a pet could hang out and watch the trees and leaves for ages if they like. There is enough space around the apartment building for dogs to walk on a leash. Almost all of the other tenants have dogs and you see a lot of them in the lift. So your pet will definitely meet some new friends and will have the chance to socialise on potty breaks. The broadview park is close by where we would be happy to take a trained dog for some awesome off leash play time!
My husband is currently a student at Centennial college and I'm currently between jobs, so that gives us a lot of time to hang out with your pet!
I've had both a cat and a dog before, and I know about the anxiety that comes with leaving a pet behind when one has to go away.I know that pets are children and can assure any pet parent that leaves theirs with us, that the pet will have an awesome little vacation of their own with us and that they will be looked after like we would our own pets/ children:). We can offer regular skype calls with the owner too if they would like, just so they can watch their pet and hear them bark/meow/ make other cute noises :)!
Read More about Richa...
Contact Richa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Richa N.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 23, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Richa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Richa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
She's an animal lover, giving the highest priority to her furry tenants first. Richa speaks to her pets and makes them feel comfortable. She's very dedicated to the pet's routine, be it a grooming session or a daily walk. She's grown up having a pet cat, and owned a dog in her adult life.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Richa loves pets .She has a way with pets specially cats and dogs. She has looked after our pet .She has even trained our Labrador in many ways.She has fed him and bathed him ,taken him for walks also taken him to the vet whenever necessary.
She is a responsible person and one can trust her .
Read More...