Oak Hill Dog Boarding Inc.

View All
8
Photos

Gabrielle R.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Gabrielle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Balcony
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Gabrielle

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Gabrielle, and I am here to help out you and your babies! I am 20 years old, and I am in college for Graphic Design. I also have been taking care of my own/ others dogs for the past 12-15 years of my life. I've had to deal with old, sick, and tempered dogs. I believe I have the knowledge and know-how to take care of any pets that you need help with. I'm educated in training dogs as well, even if they are stubborn :). My home is a great place for caring for dogs because; for 1: I have many places for them to play and sleep and cuddle, 2: I also have a dog park close by, 3: I'm a big walker myself, so your pet will get all the exercise they need. I also like to take the pets out to Zilker or the Green Belt for some hiking and fresh air. I promise you from the bottom of my heart that I will bond, help, and progress your pets life for the better! I really hope to be hearing from some of you guys! Thank you so much for your time. Sincerely, Gabrielle R
Read More about Gabrielle...
Contact Gabrielle
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Gabrielle R.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Gabrielle's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Gabrielle's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Training
$40 /hour
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!