North Vancouver Dog Care

View All
7
Photos

Kim N.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kim's Resident Pets

Beans
Boxer
Female
10 yr 4 mo old
Spud
French Bulldog
Male
1 yr 1 mo old

Kim's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home

About Kim

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi. I am an experienced dog owner with a calm and friendly senior boxer dog and a rambunctious fun-loving French bulldog puppy. Your dog will be cared for lovingly and responsibly in our waterfront cottage in beautiful Deep Cove, enjoying their vacation spending time on the beach and walking the beautiful North Shore trails and dog parks. I work part-time (yoga teacher), so your dog will not spend more than 3 - 4 hours unattended per day (usually not more than two hours at a time) and will always have the companionship of my dog and/or family. I am happy to provide references from pet owners that I have worked with before. Please note, my property has many stairs (may not be accessible for some humans and dogs).
Read More about Kim...
Contact Kim
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Kim N.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 22, 2016

Credentials

Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kim's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services