North Texas Fur Sitter

View All
9
Photos

Brianna G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Brianna's Resident Pets

Jax
Boxer
Male
3 yr 1 mo old

Brianna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brianna

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Brianna and I'm from San Diego, California. I began my experience with animals volunteering at a reptile and tropical fish store when I was 15. 2 years later, my manager asked me if I could walk his hyperactive Weimerainer puppy. I walked him two miles and he came back to the reptile store and fell asleep under my boss' desk. He expected me to walk him down the block and come back, but going the extra mile- literally- landed me a job nannying this pup on the regular. I would drive to his house after I got out of school, take him on an hour long hike, then relax at the park or beach while I studied. I'd take the dog everywhere with me. I had a friend, my manager was having a well behaved dog at the end of the day. He offered I watch his other Husky named Maya as well. So I had two customers now! We all went on our outings together, and whether it was strolling through outdoor malls enjoying iced coffee and people-watching, or hiking a trail with a big lunch at the end, we had a blast. This business ran me through high school until I decided to adopt my own dog, Jax, with wounds from chains and bites, I knew this poor dog needed me the second I saw him. I nursed him back to health and confidence. We have relocated to Texas and while we aren't near the beach, we are seconds away from trails, parks, dog parks, and Petsmart! Contact me because I know that an exercised dog is a happy dog, and I believe in respect for all animals through compassion and love.
Read More about Brianna...
Contact Brianna
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Brianna G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brianna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brianna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services