North & East Dog Patrol

View All
9
Photos

Michael C.

1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Michael's Resident Pets

Ruby
Staffordshire Rat Terrior mix
Female
1.5 old

Michael's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Michael

I work from home 8am to 5pm.

I take my dog Ruby a 1.5 year old friendly and energetic Staffordshire Rat Terrier Mix for fetch at the local park on my lunch break and after work to Pt Isabel or Wild Cat Canyon.

Ruby would like a playful confident companion!

The backyard is secure and offers shade and there is a doggy door to the house. House trained dog is a must for inside access.

I'm able to keep a pretty good watch on Ruby while I work. Often she can be found napping on her favorite bed by my desk or in the yard with her chew toys.

Ideally I'm looking for a dog swapping opportunity. My fiance and I like to go on vacations and would love if Ruby could stay at your house too sometimes.

Thanks,

Michael

Read More about Michael...
Contact Michael

Michael C.

1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 1, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michael's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Michael's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 9 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services