North Bergen Dog Care

View All
14
Photos

Doraly P.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier

Doraly's Resident Pets

Romeo
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
1 yr 3 mo old

Doraly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Doraly

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs, have one myself and I spend a lot of time at home. I live in a two family house upstairs. I have a big backyard and front yard. I am two blocks from a great park and live in a wonderful neighborhood, very residential. I figured I could share the love and help my dog make more friends by hosting and caring for other dogs.

Dogs will get to run and play outdoors and go play in the park. They will also enjoy all the toys in the house and feel the great breeze that flows through the house.
Read More about Doraly...
Contact Doraly
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety

Doraly P.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 13, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Doraly's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Doraly's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
It was a great experience for max he was so happy the care was wander full and very well done Thank you for all sorry for the trouble
Dourly and her husband were phenomenal! I needed a sitter last minute and they agreed to take my pittie without any hesitation. I highly recommend their services.
Padfoot had a short but excellent stay with you. He usually has anxiety issues , but came home in a perfect mood and very calm. He will certainly be back soon , Thank you
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!