Noemie chaparral

View All
11
Photos

Noemie V.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Noemie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Noemie

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I'm Noemie and I'm looking for some company. I had a dog for a few years and she unfortunately passed away not so long ago. I really miss having a dog because she was my whole life and I was always with her, but I'm not ready to have a new pet yet so I figured taking care of other dogs would be perfect for me, I like taking long walk or go on a bike ride, going to the park and throwing ball. I have a backyard so we would spend some time outside, playing and enjoying the sun. I also have a little brother who really likes dog and is good with them. The dog wouldn't be alone and would be busy pretty much all day. Im looking forward to hear from you
Ps; I can only take hypohallergic dogs in my house
Read More about Noemie...
Contact Noemie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Noemie V.

2 Testimonials
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Noemie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Noemie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
Noémie a déjà eu un chien qui est décédé, elle aimait ce chien et s'en occupait très bien , elle veut maintenant aider d'autres gens à s'occuper de leur animal dans les situations de séparation temporaire, elle le fera avec plaisir et dévouement.
Read More...
Sep 2016
Noemie had a dog in the past and she took very good care of it, treating little Minnie as part of her family. She's known to love animals, she considers them as an important part of her life. For some reason, animals seem to love her too. I would higly trust her to take care of my dog if I ever needed her to do so.
Read More...