No Kids = No Problems!
View All
5
Photos
Katie P.
Elgin, IL 60123
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katie's Resident Pets

Mia
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
2.5 old

Katie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Katie

Looking for a fun and exciting vacation for your pet? Or would he/she prefer a more relaxing, rejuvenating experience? Well, look no further!

Okay, okay. We are a married couple with a Yorkie, who is our "baby." Her name is Mia and she is 2 1/2. We do have one cat as well, who mostly keeps to himself. We live in a spacious condo in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood with LOTS of grass and trees and room to walk and run, with a park within walking distance and a dog park a short drive away. We love to spend time outside and also time just hanging out on the couch cuddling. I'm a homemaker, so your dog would get lots of personal attention, and we are happy to accommodate any specific requests for exercise, play, etc.-whatever is needed! Our goal is for you to have a worry-free time away knowing that your pet is being well-loved and having a great time.
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie
Katie P.
Elgin, IL 60123
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 21, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Katie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services