No furry tails here ,exp. with love

View All
4
Photos

Franklyn P.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Franklyn's Resident Pets

rocky
boxer pit mix , (teddybear)
Male
5 old

Franklyn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Franklyn

I'm a 25 year old male who goes to school online (lots of free time) and i would love the extra income. i am energetic and love going to the river and park with my own 2 dogs who are very nice and loving (they think they are still puppies)and i love animals. I've had animals of all types my whole life. and have been trained in animal C.P.R. and i have birth countless kittens and pups . I've had 8 years experience on watching and taking care of other dogs and etc. my house has nice green plush grass and room for playing. my home is open for the dogs to chill inside (tiled floors) just incase. i have no other animals or kids and high brick fence (for stress factor)
Read More about Franklyn...
Contact Franklyn

Franklyn P.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 24, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Franklyn's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$28 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Franklyn's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services
1 Review
Yard was clean, family dogs are friendly and there is trees, shade and grass in the yard which our older dog enjoyed. The dogs get free run of yard and home and seemed very happy.