DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

NiNiNi

View All
5
Photos

Nina M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Nina's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Nina

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I always had pets in my house. My black poodle died many years ago and I had hard time to take another dog, but started taking home my friends dogs when they were traveling. I recently moved from Nashville, TN (originally I am from Moscow Russia) to LA and was walking 2 of my neighbour's dogs for several months. Also all my friends bring their dogs to my apartment. My place is very pet friendly, but not big enough for large dogs.
Read More about Nina...
Contact Nina

Nina M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 11, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Home Checked
This Host has successfully passed our in-person verification visit and completed our 1-on-1 training program.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nina's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
Daycare At Nina's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
Reviews
Home Checked
If you are looking for a place with nature, Nina's place is the spot! She lives in a secure dog-friendly complex that has several dog areas for your pup to enjoy. There is also a hiking trail if your dog like to take long walks.

Nina works from home and can give your pup lots of attention and love. She has been watching and walking other dogs in her complex and is ready to expand with Dogvacay. Her young-adult son lives with her and is said to be a dog whisperer. All the dogs in the complex gravitate to him and seek his love.

A great benefit is that if you need someone just to watch your dog or (2) dogs this is the place, as Nina is limited to small/medium breeds and just one family at a time. I know my Charlie would love to stay here on his next vacation!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!