Nina & Mark's Dog Care Service

View All
4
Photos

Nina M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Nina's Resident Pets

Mitzi
Poodle
Female
13 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Nina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Nina

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
As a foster, rescuer and dog transporter, I have experience working with a variety of different animals and dog breeds. My partner, Mark, and I are both very active, and love working with animals. Our house in not a home without some furbabies. It as much their house as our own. We have 4 cats currently and one senior poodle, all of whom are fixed, up to date on their vaccines, and get along great with other pets. Together, we have fostered hundreds of animals in our home through the rescue I founded 8 years ago, Haven House Cats. We work from home, so our pets as well as any fosters or any animals we are pet-sitting are given round-the-clock care, attention, and stimulation.
Read More about Nina...
Contact Nina
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Nina M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Nina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Nina would be a great pet sitter as she has an amazing love for animals and is very good with them. She is caring, compassionate, reliable, responsible and extremely trustworthy. She has always had pets throughout the years and they could not want for a better home. I would highly recommend her as she understands the value of a beloved pet to a family.
Read More...