Nikkis doggy daycare

View All
6
Photos

Nicole D.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chinese Shar-Pei, Chow Chow, German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Nicole's Resident Pets

Emma
Poodle
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Jake
Pug
Male
8 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Nicole's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Nicole

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello I'm Nicole. I worked at an animal hospital for 9 years, until I had no choice but to work from home due to some medical issues with my daughter. I love dogs and enjoy caring for them if they are sick or just need some company while you are gone at work or vacation. I can give medicine if needed, given my background as a vet tech. i have a big fenced in yard to play in. i have central air conditioning. if weather permitting, we go out and play with a dog toy, or a ball. i require the dog to be up to date on vaccines and current on flea prevention.
Read More about Nicole...
Contact Nicole
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Nicole D.

Online Now!
2 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nicole's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 0 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Nicole's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$25 /min
$60 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Awesome host! Very accommodating and good with dogs!
Very nice hostess new to Dog Vacay. Would suggest for calm small dog.