Nikki's Doggie Daycare

View All
6
Photos

Nikki R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nikki's Resident Pets

Coco
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
6 old

Nikki's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Nikki

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Nikki and I am pet-lover since I can remember. I've always taken care of animals ranging from hamsters to rabbits to dogs. My husband and I currently have our puppy Coco as she brings much joy to our home. I've trained both dogs that I have had as well as other friends/family members' dogs. We live in a ranch-style home with a basement suitable for animals and a large backyard to run and play (including a dog kennel and large dog home on the side of our house). Coco is a spoiled pup who loves to play with her toys and practice tricks in return for treats. She loves to meet other humans as well as animals! We would love to take care of your special furry friend and show them the care that we have here in our home.
Read More about Nikki...
Contact Nikki
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Nikki R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 20, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nikki's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Nikki's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services