Nic's Midtown Dog Palace

View All
5
Photos

Nicola V.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Nicola's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Nicola's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Nicola

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I live in an old beautiful house with a big deck and small yard in Midtown. I live in a perfect location to stroll with a doggy up to Piedmont Park along tree lined streets where there are always a multitude of other furry friends on walks. I frequently work from home and have a very flexible schedule. I will give plenty of cuddles and bond with your animal. My roommate and I have one awesome kitty who is very cuddly and adaptable. Our home is clean, peaceful, and happy. I love dogs but can't own one right now, but grew up with them and have babysat many so I'm very used to dog care and play. I look forward to meeting your baby!
Read More about Nicola...
Contact Nicola
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety

Nicola V.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nicola's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Nicola's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Nicola LOVES animals. Of course, she loves her own animals like family, but she loves your animals just as much! She was the one who found our precious puppy when he was up for adoption, and she's one of the only people we trust to take care of him when we're away. She is responsible, intuitive, and deeply caring.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!