Nicolette's Animal Care

View All
6
Photos

Nicolette M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Nicolette

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Nicolette and I am currently a student at UCO. I only have classes on Tuesday's and Thursday's and work only Friday nights from 7-12. I grew up with animals ranging from dogs to rabbits to birds and I have loved them all. Half my childhood was spent in the country where I developed the love of running my dogs and racing them on my bike. The other half was spent in the city where I learned how to clean up after a walk in the park surrounded by running little kids (if you catch my drift). I am a very active person and love caring for all things, I normally babysit young children ranging from new born to 8 so I am very used to running around chasing animals. I love taking animals to parks or nice walks, I'm never opposed to running or taking a swim (bath time). Usually I allow the animal to eat and do some light playing as the food settles then hit the street or parks for some exercise. After I like them to get hydrated and then relax while I pet them or brush their fur. If it is necessary I usually give them a bath right after so their fur will dry by the time they are going to bed. In between those times I like to play with them or just let them relax if that is what they want. Usually my day depends on the age or breed of animal but I am always willing to go by an owners schedule.
Read More about Nicolette...
Contact Nicolette
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Nicolette M.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!