DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Nicole's Dog Care

View All
5
Photos

Nicole L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Nicole's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Nicole's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Nicole

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there!
My name is Nicole. I'm 24 years old. I live in Cranberry Village in Collingwood, ON in a house. Please see the details of my ad as to what my house entails. I have a 5 year old tabby cat names Oskar. He is declawed in the front, fully litter trained, and loves dogs! He is super friendly and loves to play. If your dog is not fond of cats, that is no problem. I can keep my cat separate from your dog(s) no problem.

I can take your dog(s) to the dog park if you wish (as long as they get along with other dogs of course). I will play with your dogs, take them for walks, and give them all of my attention. I recently had to put my 12 year old dog down and really miss having him around.
Everything is done at your request - eg. if there's rules that you follow (dogs can't be on furniture, etc. I will be sure to follow those rules)
I can't wait to spend time with your fur babies!
Read More about Nicole...
Contact Nicole
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Nicole L.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nicole's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Nicole's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!