Nicole's Dog Boarding

View All
7
Photos

Nicole I.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nicole's Resident Pets

Goliath
Bulldog
Male
20 old

Nicole's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Nicole

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Nicole. I have 4 years experience on working with all types of animals hands-on. I started off working in 2011 as a Bather. Later on I moved on to becoming a Technician at Silver Bluff Animal Clinic. My last & most recent job was working at Knowles 24 Hour animal clinic as a receptionist. I know how to medicate dogs, orally, or with injectables. I know how to give sub-q fluids if needed as well.

I am also willing to bathe your pet, clean ears & teeth, & also trim or grind nails.

I live in an apartment with my husband & our fur baby "Goliath" who is only a year & 8 months old. He LOVES other dogs, & loves to play. He is also very gentle & trained. I have a crate & have a huge baby mattress that is used as a dog bed & an extra small doggie bed if your baby does not come with his/her own.

My only requirement is to know that you pet is healthy, so I would like medical history. A negative fecal test, a negative heartworm test. & must be up to date with Bordetella Vaccine. This is just as a precaution for the health of my fur baby, I am also willing to provide you with proof of my pet being up to date on everything.

I have my own reliable transportation, so if needed... I can always pick up/drop off your pet for you.

I also enjoy taking Goliath to socialize with other dogs at dog parks or for a swim at the dog beach. If you would not want that for your pet it is more than fine. I live in a gated community where your pet will be safe & we can always go out to play fetch.

I recommend to provide food if your pet will be staying over night or for a couple of days. It is not a good idea to switch up your pets food, it can cause diarrhea/vomiting.

I can assure you that your pet will be in great hands, & that I will try my best to always keep you updated during your pets stay.
Read More about Nicole...
Contact Nicole
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Nicole I.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nicole's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Nicole's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!