Nicole's Dog Boarding

View All
15
Photos

Nicole W.

1 Review
$35/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nicole's Resident Pets

Jameson
Bichon Frise
Male
7 yr 8 mo old

Nicole's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Nicole

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I currently live in Pacific Beach just a few blocks away from Mission bay where I often take my own dog for long walks in the morning and evening. I also enjoy taking my furry friend to Ocean Beach Dog Beach multiple times a week. He doesn't enjoy playing with the other dogs as much as the people but he loves being there. I bring an umbrella and tons of water so after he is done playing we can just lounge for the day in a shaded area so he does not get too exhausted.

I will treat your furry friend just as I do my own. I know how important it is to have someone you can trust taking care of your little one so I guarantee I won't disappoint. I can sent you photo updates if requested throughout your dogs visit, or walk with me.

If your dog will be staying with me I would like to do a meet and greet first because I do not want to have any aggressive dogs around my little guy. He just entered his senior years and is very mellow around the house. Although when he sees another human he goes bananas trying to get your attention and considers my hand as his personal massager. Basically he's spoiled with love and affection and I will do the same for your fur baby.

If you are interested I have a pretty open schedule right now. I'm currently a nursing student taking only a few summer classes so I'm ready to give your little one some love and attention.

Side note.... there is is a golden retriever in many of my pictures but he is not mine. He is my best friends dog and I take him to the beach when I go sometimes or just help take care of him when my friend is working longer hours. He will not be present when I am caring for your animal.
Read More about Nicole...
Contact Nicole
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Nicole W.

1 Review
$35/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 9, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Nicole's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
I had a wonderful experience with Nicole. She was very flexible with my schedule and took very good care of my dog. She walked my pup multiple times during the day, and even took him to a nearby dog park. I wouldn't hesitate to use this site again!