Nicolas`s Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Nicolas C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Nicolas's Resident Pets

Poppy
Labrador Retriever
Male
0 yr 11 mo old

Nicolas's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home

About Nicolas

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 22 years old and I love dogs. I will take good care of your animal.
I am responsible and loyal. I am a student . Would like to have a job partime to help pay my expenses.
I live in the country and it is very quite. We have a lot of 1 acre and 1/2.

I own a Labrador for over 5 years.

If you need any additionnal information , don`t hesitate to contact us.

I live with my mother and she is close to retirement. My stepfather also loves animal. We call him doctor doolittle.

My dog sleeps in the basement. My bedroom is in the basement so I am close to him. We have a big house and it is very clean.

I also have passion or hockey, I played hockey for 11 years as a defence and a goalie. I have also worked on the farm of my aunt when I was younger and I love working at the farm and living in the country.
My mother is from a dairy farm .She is from a small village and her family still live there.

In Cantley we live in a safe environment and it is very peaceful and quiet. We have shades as we have a lot of big trees on our lot. So the dogs will be able to sleep in the shade and be very confortable.

When my mother goes on vacation I always takes care of the cats which are upstairs as well and a fish I am a very responsable person and can be relied on.

We have a lot of space to throw balls to the dogs or whatever fun game they like to play . My dog loves teddy bears of different types and of course balls which he brings back so we can throw again at him. We can go for walk in various areas. We have a small pool for animal which they can go and the water can be easily replace.

Je suis billingue, Ma langue maternelle est le francais. Alors pour toutes questions vous n`avez qu`a communiquer avec moi . Comme je l `ai mentionné , j aime beaucoup les chiens et je m en occupe très soigneusement. Bonne journée .


Read More about Nicolas...
Contact Nicolas
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Nicolas C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nicolas's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Nicolas's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services