nicks doggy daycare/overnight

View All
5
Photos

nicholas l.

Online Now!
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Rottweiler
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

nicholas's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About nicholas

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
hello my name is nicholas. i am 20 years old & i love dogs, they are my favorite type of animal. im not a professional at this but i do have lots of experience in caring & tending to animals. i use to have a dog when i was little until he got out the house & ran away, ever since then ive had many pets. including hermit crabs, love birds, fish, turtles, rabbits & hamsters, so my love for animals is like no other. your pet will always be safe, loved, protected, hydrated & well fed while in my care. i provide a lot of play time in a variety of stuff, like fetch, runs, walks ect. your dog will get exercise daily because i have a year & a half old boy that loves animals & loves to be outside & go to parks. i also live by 3-4 parks that also have dog parks in them near my apartment. also i have a girlfriend that is more animal obsessed then i am. she will also be helping me take care of your pets while in my home. shes had dogs all her life so she is a little more experienced in caring for dogs who need medicine & stuff like that. if we do not know something, we will ask, if you would be willing to teach us that would be more than appreciated to learn to keep you & our clients happy with our service. our gated community offers a animal friendly back yard where dog is able to hang out & play. only place in my home where dog wont really be allowed is the kitchen because the floor must be redone due to lack of upkeeping from previous owner, so kitchen will be blocked off & door will be shut. we are also able to cook food such are meat for your dog if you allow your dog to eat some human foods. just please let us know if your pet is able to eat certain foods & let us know what they prefer.
Read More about nicholas...
Contact nicholas
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

nicholas l.

Online Now!
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At nicholas's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Daycare At nicholas's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services