Nichole's Furry Friends Daycare

View All
4
Photos

Nichole B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nichole's Resident Pets

Brindy
Boston Terrier
Female
11 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Nichole's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Nichole

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a kennel technician at an exotic animal clinic. I have experience with birds, reptiles, rodents, cats, dogs, pocket pets and other types of pets. I also have some training as a groomer, and was a bather at petsmart. I offer basic grooms, shave downs, trims, ears, nails. I have owned dogs my entire life and current have one rescue terrier mix. I have 2 ferrets as well, that are allowed to play with the dog as long as supervised. I have several years experience dog sitting. A typical day will include a morning walk, breakfast, play time, then a noon walk. Free time is important to me for my babies. The dog is only crated if necessary due to aggression, stress, or other factors that could result in injury to us or them. I allow them to sleep, play, and be a part of the family! Evenings include a walk before dinner, and another after along with multiple opportunities to go outside during the day. I am in an apartment, so walks are crucial for the kids! I ask no dogs over 80 pounds for overnight stays, but I am willing to take on any size as a day care pup. I am trained in medication and can handle a wide variety of special needs pets. I also board small animals, reptiles, and smaller birds with their own cages. Anything else, feel free to ask!
Read More about Nichole...
Contact Nichole
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Nichole B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nichole's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Nichole's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!