Newman's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Brandon N.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Brandon's Resident Pets

Bruce Lee
German Shepherd Dog
Male
3 yr 9 mo old

Brandon's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Brandon

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello Everyone,
Originally I’m from New Mexico, at 18 I joined the navy, and had a career as an aviation rescue swimmer. My time spent in the military was great, but decided I wanted something different. Immediately went to school for commercial diving, after which I worked around Florida inspecting and cleaning drinking water tanks. This work is seasonal, so most my time is spent working from home, and spending time with my kids Conner, Kinslee, and our German Shepherd Bruce. We like to take several walks a day around our neighborhood, and visits to the park or beach.
Read More about Brandon...
Contact Brandon
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Brandon N.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brandon's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brandon's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!