Newly Added- Check Out My Profile!

View All
7
Photos

Brandi C.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brandi's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brandi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Brandi

Your dog will receive endless amounts love and attention in our spacious animal-friendly apartment with a front yard for quick potty breaks and a neighborhood that is great for walks.

My family has owned dogs all of my life so I am naturally very comfortable with them. I love to interact and do activities with dogs and LOVE to love on them! As a dog owner or any one caring for a dog, our actions directly affect their day-to-day lives and well-being so I believe we have a responsibility to offer them the best love and care that we can. That is what I implement when caring for dogs or any animals for that matter.

I have a passion for animals and always care for them with the best love and respect I can offer. I call it a passion because beyond my love for interacting and caring for animals I have adopted a vegan lifestyle, volunteer at my local animal shelter, and even pay visits to farm sanctuaries when I can. My experience in paid animal care is slim but in no way does that mean I lack the necessary tools to be the best caretaker you could hire. I can provide recent pet care references upon request.

*PLEASE NOTE (for hosting): I have two indoor/outdoor cats. I can only host dogs who are known to be okay around cats, as I do not want my animals being uncomfortable in their own home. Also, because of the size of my apartment small/medium sized dogs are welcome.
Read More about Brandi...
Contact Brandi

Brandi C.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 14, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brandi's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Brandi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!