New Centre Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Kristen S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kristen's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kristen

I have always loved animals! I grew up on a farm full of both domestic pets and livestock and still love it to this day. I have worked in kennels in a vet office, on a horse ranch in Statesville, interned at a farm that does animal assisted therapy, run my own pet sitting business for friends and family, and worked in a dog daycare. Volunteering at the humane society and a therapeutic riding center are some of my favorite past times. When your pet is with me you can be assured that they will be well taken care of. I treat all of my guests as if they are my own. I live in a one bedroom apartment off of New Centre Drive. It isn't anything big but it is a homey and cozy place for your pets to feel safe and at home when they stay. In addition to that, Colonial Parke apartments has a "out-in-the-country" feel to it with lots of grassy areas, picnic tables, swings, and sidewalks so that I can take your pet outside in the fresh air as much as you'd like. I will provide food, water, toys, walks, baths, hugs, and lots of love to all my guest pups. Anything that you need I am happy to do for them. I know that your pets are your family because mine are too. I am also willing to farm sit and house sit for non-traditional pets, whether they be livestock, horses, rabbits, guinea pigs, etc. No matter what your needs are, I am happy to help.
Read More about Kristen...
Contact Kristen

Kristen S.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kristen's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!