DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Need a dog sitter/walker/groomer?

View All
10
Photos

Hanna W.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Hanna's Resident Pets

Bella
German Shepherd Dog
Female
5 yr 11 mo old
Pepper
Russell Terrier
Male
14 yr 11 mo old
Dinah
Female
5 yr 0 mo old
Shurburt
Male
15 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Hanna

I have grown up with dogs and cats since I was born. Unfortunately, two dogs and two cats have passed since owning new dogs. (The ones I grew up with.) I currently own a Shiloh Shepherd (82 pounds) and a Jack Russell terrier. I own two cats as well. I worked at Petco for five years. I also have experience in training dogs of all backgrounds (abused) and breeds. My Shiloh was abused and I learned a lot about training when working at Petco as well as my rescued Shiloh. I can also admisinister oral/injection medication.

I have been taking care of family pets (feeding, grooming, bathing, ect.) since I was 5 years old. I began dog sitting at the age of 10. I have had ove 10 dog sitting (jobs at owner's house) in the past couple months. Ranging from 2 days (one being diabetic and blind) to 2+week jobs. I also sit for any other animals too.
Read More about Hanna...
Contact Hanna

Hanna W.

$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 2 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Dog Walking
$30 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$50 /hour
Grooming
$20 /min
$80 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!