Near LSU Nicole Boarder and Walker

View All
10
Photos

Nicole S.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Bullmastiff, Chow Chow, Mastiff, Neapolitan Mastiff, Spanish Mastiff, Tibetan Mastiff, Yorkshire Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Nicole's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Nicole

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Experienced pet-watching college student that has a deep love for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Have volunteered at Friends of the Animals Baton Rouge, SPCA in Houston, Petsmart, and at other shelters walking/feeding dogs. Have saved five strays in the past three years and found them homes. Spent 5-7 years watching pets in others' homes and walking dogs prior to moving to Baton Rouge. Can give references to families that have utilized services upon request.

Also would love just to walk dogs! I would happily briskly walk dogs 2-3 times a day around the LSU lakes!

Home without pets presently, so can devote full attention to dogs. My home also has a fake wood floor that is not very slick and carpet, so no worries about undue slipping. Dogs would have full access to a cozy couch in a large living space as well as tons of cuddles from myself and my roommate. We would keep a food dish in a kitchen. If well behaved and needing it, pup can sleep in my queen sized bed in a carpeted bedroom with me. I have class in the morning, but have a roommate that also loves dogs and is home when I am not. If given the three days notice in advanced, I will easily clear out any events that would keep me from being with the dog most of the day. I love walking around the LSU lakes in the morning and in the evening, so your pet will be walked more than it can handle. All photos in listing photos are of myself and dogs that have been cared for on my property.

The only restriction I have is limited yard space, so the pup will be indoors when not walking outside 2-3 times a day or playing with me and my roommate.
Read More about Nicole...
Contact Nicole
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Nicole S.

$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nicole's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$27 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services