NE Tacoma 2nd Home

View All
1
Photos

Michael t.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michael's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Michael

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are newly married couple. We recently moved from Hawaii. We moved to Tacoma because of the military. When we lived in Hawaii, we took care of our friend's dog. It was a very rewarding hobby. We immediately fell in love with his dog. Since moving to Tacoma, we realized that we actually missed that part of our life We of course missed Hawaii also. We heard about dogvacay thru friends in Seattle. Our home is 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms with total size of 3200 Square feet. We also live 2 blocks away from a park. Coming from Hawaii, we definitely realized we have a lot of space and time. We are in the process of getting a dog this year. we want to discover which dog will fit our personality. We believe dogvacy will be a very rewarding process. My wife works from home. We are very happy to start our new chapter in this wonderful community.
Read More about Michael...
Contact Michael

Michael t.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michael's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michael's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
2 Reviews
My puppy Hanbi stayed at Mike's home for one night.
I had to drop him off 11:30 am and pick him up 6:00 pm next day
I felt really sorry to pick him up late but Mike's wife really understood my situation.
Mike's wife Hazuki is so kind.
Her house is really neat and clean.
They have no their own pet but it was really good to us because my puppy is everyday excited with my three kids..so it was a good chance for my puppy to relax without any kids or pets^•^
Thank you Hazuki
If she is available, I'll let my puppy to stay at Hazuki's home again later
Read More...
Michael and his wife were very patient and gave a lot of attention to our shy 5 month old puppy. We loved the daily updates and photos that were provided. They were very friendly and easy to work with. I recommend them very highly and plan to use them in the future.
Read More...