Natasha's Pet Services

View All
6
Photos

natasha t.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

natasha's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

natasha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About natasha

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello to everyone visiting my profile!
I have been searching for a full-time job in pet-care/sitting for a few years. I've been providing services for a few years and have had jobs on and off with pets and children. However, I'm looking for something more substantial and what better way to start than with DogVacay!
A little bit about me- I currently don't attend college, which is why my schedule is open and flexible. I'm working a professional photography position right now, and although I love taking photos, the job is not my true passion. My true passion is for animals and working with them. I've always found a strong communicative connection with most to all animals, and the beauty in that is what pulls me toward animals.
I've worked with pets professional before, but most of my experience comes from pets around family. My parents always had pets in the house (once up to 11 pets!) ranging from dogs to iguanas to hermit crabs. I also have extended family where I used to live, that has always cared for animals and every time I would visit, they would have a new rescue living with them!
If you have any other specific questions about me and/or experience, please feel free to message me.
And thank you so much for your consideration!
Natasha
Read More about natasha...
Contact natasha
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

natasha t.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At natasha's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services