Natalie's Holiday House!

View All
10
Photos

Natalie D.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Natalie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Natalie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Natalie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there pup owners! My name is Natalie, I'm 20 years old, and I do not love one single thing on earth more than I love dogs. I consider animals to be on the same level as human beings, as they need the same amount of love, respect and attention. I've owned, babysat, looked after, bathed and essentially been around dogs for as long as I can remember. My house is absolutely BEAUTIFUL; it faces the Gulf of Mexico, with a huge fenced-in dog yard, a pool for our athletic types, and an elevator to lead upstairs, for dogs that have trouble walking. Hardwood floors make cleanups easy, and there's a doggy door that leads to the yard for easy access! A typical day with me would be as many walks as they need around my safe and lovely neighborhood; lots of snuggling on the couch and/or in bed watching movies (no Marley & Me, of course...) and all the love and attention your dog can stand. I have no breed restrictions and am a very easy going, responsible person to do business with. The only thing to keep in mind is that I do own cats, but they have been raised around dogs and the worst thing they will do is ignore the dog altogether. They're all softies and completely non aggressive, so unless your dog REALLY hates cats, that definitely won't be an issue. I also require one days notice as I do live with my partner, but if I have provided a service for you before and all went well, I will be glad to make same day exceptions! As I said before, dogs are my favorite part about life and I miss having one with all my heart. I can promise you that there is no one who loves animals, and will treat your animals as their own, more than I do, and will. :) Contact me today and you will not regret it!
Read More about Natalie...
Contact Natalie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Natalie D.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Natalie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Natalie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services