Natalia

View All
4
Photos

Natalia T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Boxer

Natalia's Resident Pets

king
Labrador Retriever
Male
9 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Natalia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Natalia

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello ,my dear friends,

My name is Natalia and I' love all animals since I was little child , for last several years I have been taking care of my two lovely labradors and cat. My first dog King was adopted from shelter , when I visited it 9 years ago for donating food and toys,At the same day , I brought home my first dog King. Second dog was bought for $10, from our neighbor, it was the best investment of my live;). I also , have cat Lucky , who is enjoying his freedom at my backyard and forest.

If you are interested in my services , please do not hesitate, I'm responsible when it comes to the animals or people. I will look after your pets as if I'm taking care of my own pets.
Read More about Natalia...
Contact Natalia
Can administer injected medicine

Natalia T.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 6, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Natalia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Natalia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day