Nash N Presley's Big Bear

View All
7
Photos

Ashlee R.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashlee's Resident Pets

Presley
Labrador Retriever
Female
9 yr 5 mo old
Nash
Labrador Retriever
Male
0 yr 9 mo old

Ashlee's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Ashlee

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have two black labs and we open our home to help out other Dog/Pet Mom and Dads!

I love animals and wish I could keep them all. I take my labs to the lake to play and get exercise and when we don't make it to the lake or out for a walk, I throw the ball for them in the yard.

When it's nice outside, I leave them in the backyard and garage while I am at work. They have their own beds and crates but prefer to be on the couch or bed with me. So long as they are clean, I don't mind.

If you chose us to help take care of your loved ones while you need the help and are gone, you know they will be loved and in a warm happy environment.

My roommate helps if I am not at home to greet you and your dog or when you come to pick him/her up.

This just makes things easier due to my work schedule and your vacationing schedule.
Read More about Ashlee...
Contact Ashlee
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Ashlee R.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 9 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 12, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashlee's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ashlee's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
3 Reviews
Ashlee is great, my dog had a great time and the whole process was super easy. Will definitely bring our dog here again!
Unfortunately I did not meet Ashley until after my dog's stay but she seemed very nice.
Ashlee was awesome! I have a husky that is an escape artist and very high energy and she managed to take of him! Thank you Ashlee!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!