Nadine's service in Gatineau

View All
4
Photos

Nadine C.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Nadine's Resident Pets

Louna
Bernese Mountain Dog
Female
1 yr 2 mo old
Alain
Bernese Mountain Dog
Male
0 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Caged birds or Reptiles

Nadine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Nadine

Hello

I have had dog, cats and other kinds of animal all my life. Right now i have 2 bernese moutain dog. One of the age of 1 years and 1 month old and my second dog ( future service dog for my son) is 4 month and is all ready starting his training.

I live in hull, so i'm in the middle of most everything. I love to travel with my dog's ( they are used to long ride) do see new dog pars or just to take a walk in lovely places.

I always start my day with a walk like that they could run out they energy of the morning. During the day if its to hot or to could i stay inside like that they don't burn their paws. I have 2 air conditioner in the house, so during summer its cool inside and during winter. With my 2 dogs, they could stay 45 min outside in the back ( tied up with leach of course) juste to play in the snow.

I love talking to people to know more how they dog or animal are and what need that they could have. The only things that i ask is that the parent be honest with me, and I refuse to take aggressive animasl.
Read More about Nadine...
Contact Nadine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Nadine C.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Nadine's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$100 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles