Nadia's Happy Place Pikesville md

View All
27
Photos

Nadia B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Nadia's Resident Pets

Trinidad & Tobago
Pomeranian
Male
3 yr 1 mo old

Nadia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Nadia

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have two Pomeranians that I adore. Their names are Trinidad (3 years) and Tobago (2 years). I love animals and being around them. I normally take my two babies for walks and take for a lot of rides. They have lots of toys and treats so they never get bored. I live in a strictly dog area and have lots of room and access to take the dogs in and out. I love to take my dogs to the trails and play fetch. I am very flexible and willing to help in any way I can. If you have any questions please feel free to message me. Thanks
Read More about Nadia...
Contact Nadia
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Nadia B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nadia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Nadia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services