Myla' Oakville Dog Boarding

View All
10
Photos

Mila M.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Mila 's Resident Pets

Yeezy
Labradoodle
Male
1 yr 7 mo old
Aaliyah
Poodle
Female
1 yr 11 mo old

Mila 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Mila

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a dog lover, taking care dogs for me is a pleasure, I have owned many dogs throughout my life. My kids and I are dog lovers and enjoy having them around. We love waking them, spending time with them, and playing with them. When we are not walking we like to take them to the backyard and play fetch with them to try to keep them busy and excited. For us, taking care of dogs is a great experience. This is why we have two dogs as a part of our family. My two dogs are very friendly and kind, not aggressive behaviour at all. My house is a great environment for dogs. Potty training is required. Only noon to noon stays counts as overnight extra hours will be discussed. Thank you
Read More about Mila ...
Contact Mila
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Mila M.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 24, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mila 's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Mila 's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
A great environment for dogs! My puppy was excited to be there. He was happy and delightfully tired from all the fun by the end of the day. Five paws!
Our dog, Igor, stayed with Mila and her family for three days. He became a friend with Mila’s two dogs easily and played with them in their backyard. Mila’s sons adopted Igor as well, so his Vacay stay was better than staying at home with us. Igor was tired for running and playing as well as sad for a couple of days after coming home and was missing his new friends. Mila is a very nice lady; she was in touch with us and we received many nice picture of Igor and Yeezy. I would without any reservation leave Igor with Mila and her family in the future. Thank you Mila!
Read More...
Thanks so much! This last minute booking was fabulous, all the family gave our poochie the best time ever. Super successful. Definet cone back!!
Myly and her family had our 10 year old soft coated wheaten terrier for four nights and they were wonderful. Our dog is a senior and spoiled and they made him so comfortable during his visit. He settled right in with their family and it was obvious with the many updates and pictures I received during his visit. The updates really gave me piece of mind that Tucker was very well taken care of. I will definately be calling Myly again to care for our Tucker and would recommend her to anyone. She and her family are an absolute delight. Thanks so much for taking in our baby.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews