My service is a K-9/10!

View All
3
Photos

Dillon P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dillon's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Dillon's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Dillon

I live in a one bedroom apartment by myself in Edgewater, Chicago. I work as a paraprofessional special education teacher at a school for kids and adults 18-22 with mild-severe autism. I have also served six years in the Army reserve with a tour of Iraq under my belt. I work during the week from 8-3 and not at all over the weekend. So during the week some time will be spent unsupervised and on weekends I am supervising 24 hrs/day. I will make a good host because I am most certainly a dog person! I may not have a ton of room for a dog to play around but I am loving and more than happy to go out on long walks, to the park, or spend time pal-ing around in the apartment.
Read More about Dillon...
Contact Dillon

Dillon P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 22, 2014
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dillon's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night