My Puppy Dog Tales

View All
4
Photos

Audrey T.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
No Male Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
French Bulldog, Jack Russell Terrier

Audrey's Resident Pets

Sasha
Havanese
Female
9 yr 4 mo old

Audrey's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Audrey

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love dogs and they love me. Being a pet photographer I have made it my business to learn about dogs and what makes them tick. I ran my own Pet Sitting Business for 5 years. Through my photography I capture the inner spirit of dogs by paying attention to their personalities. I carry this over into my pet sitting always on the lookout for what a dog needs to feel comfortable and happy.
Being that I work from home and am at my desk a lot there is rest time with frequent potty breaks, short walks then the longer walk towards late afternoon. I also need breaks for myself so that includes play time in the house. During the day I gate off the upstairs so I can keep an eye on everybody. In the evening we all cuddle on the sofa to watch tv. We go out for a last potty about 8:30-9:30 . Some of the places we walk are the neighborhood, boardwalk at the beach in Carlsbad and the trails in Aviara next to the lagoon. I have a car seat for my dog so if you have car seats for your dogs I will be more than happy to use them. I look forward to meeting you and your dog/dogs!
Read More about Audrey...
Contact Audrey
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Audrey T.

1 Testimonial
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Audrey's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Audrey's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Audrey has taken care of Gigi, my Bijon, several times over the past few years. She works out of her home, so Gigi had company most of the day. Audrey is good about taking regular walks, giving medication, and feeding on a regular schedule. My Bijon loves staying at her house and her tail is always wagging when we walk up to her front door.
Read More...