My pup wants your pup to come hang!

View All
4
Photos

Diamond J.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Siberian Husky

Diamond's Resident Pets

Eugene
Dachshund
Male
2 yr 0 mo old

Diamond's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Diamond

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 21 year old female with a small dog of my own! I love having a dog in my home and my pup wishes I had more! That's where you come in!
Don't spend your time worrying over your pup in a pet hotel/lodging! When your pup stays with me, you get a minimum of 2 updates a day, a progress report of how your pup was including eating amounts, potty breaks and ect.
I worked in a dog grooming/self-service, family owned salon and loved every day of it! It truly was a job I loved going to everyday!
My home is perfect for small and big, young and old! There is no stairs and outside access is easily available! The home is either carpet or tile depending on the room, as well as "puppy" proof! (i.e. no wires out in reach, all cleaning chemicals put out of reach, ect.)
I worked long hours with my pup training him and as he does have separation anxiety I understand the true patience and loving attention a dog may need, when out of his environment and comfort zones.
Pets are family too and them being away is just as hard as you being away from them! My job is to make sure you can have peace of mind knowing they are well taken care of, have lots of love and cuddles, and are happily awaiting your return!
Read More about Diamond...
Contact Diamond
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Diamond J.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Diamond's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Diamond's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services