My pitbull/pug needs some friends!

View All
7
Photos

Rebekah L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rebekah's Resident Pets

Ziggy
Pitbull Pug
Male
2 old

Rebekah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rebekah

My boyfriend and I live in a 600 sq ft apartment two blocks from the dog beach and just a five minutes drive from the dog park! We've both had dogs since kids and recently relocated here from the east coast so we're eager to explore. I'm a nanny three days a week beginning after noon until around 9 pm. My other hours are spent as a freelance journalist and I often take my dog anywhere I go to write. My boyfriend is an automotive journalist who works 9-5. Together we have a 2 1/2 y.o pitbull pug who is extremely sociable and is our life. He has multiple food allergies and requires a ton of exercise. Generally 1+ hrs at the park per day. He gets mornings with me and is only home alone for a few hours until Dad gets home. On weekends our plans revolve around dog friendly activities...hiking, the beach, long car rides, dog park and a book, Dogz on 2nd Street, etc. Before we leap and get a second dog we figured we would try hosting! We're looking forward to providing your dogs home away from home and it wouldn't hurt to make some new friends along the way because Ziggy LOVES all dogs and people.
Read More about Rebekah...
Contact Rebekah

Rebekah L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebekah's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$17 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services