My house is your Baby's Home

View All
16
Photos

Stephanie N.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Tyson
Basset Hound
Male
4 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Ive been dog sitting for a few years now because I am unable to work. I finally was ready for my own best friend forever! Ive always surrounded myself with animals, and after losing my 3 basset hounds in a custody battle (couldnt take them at the time) I rescued a "Basset Hound" (dont tell him hes a mutt!) He came from a great rescue site and had to leave all his friends, so he loves his slumber parties! I will share or give up my bed for almost any animal. Not to sound cheesey, but I try to be a voice for abused/neglected animals. Since i was very young, I cant imagine how many creatures Ive brought home throughout the years! Please trust that your puppies will be in the most loving hands possible.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Stephanie N.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services