My Doggie Daycare

View All
5
Photos

Jonnie C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, German Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Rottweiler

Jonnie's Resident Pets

Rosie
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
8 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Horses or other large farm animals

Jonnie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jonnie

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Born animal lover to care for your babies. Twenty-five plus years caring for pets both as owner and for family and friends. I pay close attention to their habits, and their needs. Focus on getting fussy eaters to eat, calming the most shy and timid, making best friends and being playful with the eager full of life breeds. I have 1.25 acres and partially fenced. I make it my full time job caring for animals and their well being. Just as you would want someone patient, caring, loving and trustworthy to care for your elderly sick relative I would want the same to care for my pet. I welcome pets in my home and care for them as would a daycare for children. Comfy pillows, a bed playtime both inside and outside as well as cuddle time. Looking forward to making new furry friends.
Read More about Jonnie...
Contact Jonnie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jonnie C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 17, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jonnie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jonnie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services