My Apt

View All
1
Photos

Rose S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rose's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Rose

I have watched pets for my family and friends several times over the years. I've always LOVED animals, and I enjoy playing and spending time with them - I'm always the first person people ask to look after their pets!

My apartment is not pet friendly. I have hosted a dog for a week before, however that was a special circumstance (the dog was relatively quiet and didn't bark much), and I probably wouldn't be able to host a dog again. I am interested in other services, such as dog walking (there is a really neat park around a lake nearby) and perhaps dog sitting. I live in a nice, quiet residential area, perfect for walking a dog!
Read More about Rose...
Contact Rose

Rose S.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rose's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$ /hour