Must Love Dogs
View All
3
Photos
Megan W.
Washington, DC 20007
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Megan 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Megan

I am a recent graduate of George Washington University and have been living in DC for 4 years now. I absolutely love living here, especially since I have my golden retreiver Reagan with me. He is 3 years old and very sweet. I grew up with one golden retreiver named Annie and a maltese named Abby (pictured above). Growing up with dogs, I understand how difficult it is to find a trustworthy person whom you feel comfortable leaving your babies with. That being said, I can assure you that I am a reliable, trustworthy individual that will not only take care of your dogs needs, but also provide a fun and entertaining environment for them while you are away! Please feel free to give me a call or send me an email if you need someone for in-house services. I also have a car, so if you need someone to pick-up or drop-off your dog, that will be fine.
Read More about Megan ...
Contact Megan
Megan W.
Washington, DC 20007
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Megan 's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles